Are you Sure you want to logout?
1
Vote
Vote
X


Vote
Your vote has been submitted successfully
Share:

Doesn't update Dropbox when you UNDO

When you make a change and save it, that's great, Everything updates as expected. But then, without closing the file, when you UNDO the change and save, the file isn't updated on Dropbox. You must type a letter and then DELETE it, and THEN it updates on Dropbox... Great app otherwise tho!

Steve Shared this idea     December 7, 2012
Add a comment